Ledelse​

​Jakob Muff Bech

Direktør

Mail: jakob@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26804747

Projektledere​

Kristoffer Jepsen

Projektleder

Mail: kristoffer@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874756

Steffen Husted

Projektleder

Mail: steffen@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874757

Bent Stage Hansen

Projektleder

Mail: bent@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874797

Kasper Brink Kristensen

Projektleder

Mail: kasper@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874712

Byggeledere​

Anders Falk

Byggeleder

Mail: anders@muffbyg.dk 

Tlf.: 26874780

Administrationen

Hanne Nielsen

Administrations- Regnskabschef

Mail: hanne@muffbyg.dk
Mail: bogholderi@muffbyg.dk
Mobil: 26874758

Susanne Kristensen
Administration
Mail: susanne@muffbyg.dk
Mail: bogholderi@muffbyg.dk
Mobil: 26874708

Diana Muff

Administration

Mail: diana@muffbyg.dk

Mail: bogholderi@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874747

Øvrige medarbejdere

Jesper Brodersen

Salg og tilbudsberegner

Mail: jesper@muffbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26874705

Muffbyg A/S
Sallingsundvej 10
6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf.: 75 12 47 47
CVR: 27923739
diana@muffbyg.dk

​Firmainformation

Muffbyg A/S

CVR: 27923739

adresseinformation

Sallingsundvej 10

6715 Esbjerg N

kontaktinformation

Telefon: 75 12 47 47

E-mail: kontakt@muffbyg.dk